Saturday, 31 December 2011

365: Saturday 31st December 2011

The celebrations continue.

Friday, 30 December 2011

365: Friday 30th December 2011

Our wedding day. So hard to post just one picture. I didn't use my camera today, so here is one from our photographer, guesting on my 365, the incredible, Phillip Allen.

365: Thurs 29th December 2011

The day before the big day

Thursday, 29 December 2011

Normal service will resume shortly...

I have the small matter of a wedding to attend to. I promise I'm taking the photos daily, but will catching up on posting shortly!

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

365: Wednesday 28th December 2011

Hague family Christmas.

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

365: Tuesday 27th December 2011

All I want for Christmas is.... the new Blackberry Curve.

Monday, 26 December 2011

365: Monday 26th December 2011

Getting ready for the wedding...

Sunday, 25 December 2011

365: Christmas Day 2011

Delicious food.

Saturday, 24 December 2011

365: Christmas Eve 2011

It's all about the children at Christmas...

Friday, 23 December 2011

365: Friday 23rd December 2011

Open fire...

Thursday, 22 December 2011

365: Thursday 22nd December 2011

Breakfast of Champions

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

365: Wednesday 21st December 2011

Beauty isn't always pretty

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

365: Tuesday 20th December 2011

Something blue...

Monday, 19 December 2011

365: Monday 19th December 2011

Bridal preparations....

Sunday, 18 December 2011

365: Sunday 18th December

Catching up with great friends....

(ok so my dates are a little messed up on the last two images - I'm clearly still jet lagged).

Saturday, 17 December 2011

365: Saturday 17th December

Celebrating with my hens...

365: Friday 16th December 2011

Watching Stephanie Powell rock it out at We Will Rock You in the West End...

A new project...

I've started a new '365' project, where I take a photograph every day for a year. It's designed to encourage creativity of photography, and also document my life! I thought I would share my daily images on this blog as a way of kick starting my updates into a more regular pattern.

To avoid bombaring your inboxes I won't be sending update emails to those of you who are registered for updates on a daily basis - I'll only send an update email if I've written a 'proper' blog entry! In the meantime, feel free to stop by whenever you fancy to check out my latest 365 udpates...

In the meantime.. Happy Christmas to you all!

Thursday, 15 December 2011

365: Thursday 15th December 2011

Back in the London commuter rush...

Wednesday, 14 December 2011

365: Wednesday 14th December 2011

Our 'home' for the next 24 hours.

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

365: Tuesday 13th December 2011

Ready to fly!